top of page

Due to overwhelming demand, the cassette soundtrack to Virgin High is now available to purchase on its own!


***Strictly limited to 50 copies***


Featuring 13 classic tunes performed by The Checks!


Side A

1. Why'd You Have to Go?

2. She's Not My Girl

3. Ode to a Frog

4. Those Days Are Gone

5. Touch Me Tender

6. Thicker Than Blood

7. Double Life


Side B

8. She’s Got a Shake!

9. First Impressions

10. Tear Up the Town

11. Make You Mine

12. I’m Back

13. Sparks From a Flame

Virgin High Soundtrack Cassette

    bottom of page